Vorstand

Präsident
Brandt  Thiébault  thiebault.brandt@subteam76.ch
Vize-Präsident
Bischofberger  Marcel  marcel.bischofberger@subteam76.ch
Kassier
Di Stasio Dorothea dorothea.distasio@subteam76.ch
Schenk  Rosy  rosy.schenk@subteam76.ch
Aktuar
Bischofberger  Gabriela  gabriela.bischofberger@subteam76.ch
Technischer Leiter
Ruchti Andreas andreas.ruchti@subteam76.ch
Kompressorwart
Häne Michael michael.haene@subteam76.ch
Organisator
Janser-Baldegger  Claudia  claudia.janser-baldegger@subteam76.ch
Schneider  Myrtha  myrtha.schneider@subteam76.ch
Umweltkommission
Schmidt  Douglas  douglas.schmidt@subteam76.ch